DHM Lv15 part 1

Good Morning,

Cnine is here, it’s regular release of DHM. I’m currently in the middle of joint project, what kind of project it is? please wait for further announcement[Though I’m sure lot you will like it]

Anyway, here some announcement :

  1. I’m joining this site, and you can get sponsored release by increasing my view count in our project which is [Seigensou] , [Spear User], [DHM], And [Bocchi]. .

  2. I’ve explained about the chapter policy[Seigensou only, so make sure to email me at {zmunjali(at)gmail(dot)com} when you’re donating for another project] in this post.

  3. Chapter 59 will be released after the donation reached $40 for regular chapter, since it’s a double chapter and I still not released regular chapter in the previous sunday.

The Current Donation is :

$335.55/$10000

My Monthly Target :

$335.55/$3000[Monthly target to work me to the bone, I sold my too much free time]

The Rest of The Donation :

$15.55/$40

Without Further ado, ENjoy :

Lv15 [It’s Loli Everywhere]–>This is obviously fake title

 

If you’re unable to enter the chapter, please wait for ~3 minutes[Different timezone]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.