Letter Of Apology

Good Morning,

 

Cnine is here[Am I sound like Satou?], ah anyway

FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZING TO EVERYONE

MY DEEPEST APOLOGY FOR THE ERROR THAT I MADE!!!

What error you say?

The error is that I make a fatal error in the calculating the division between single chapter and double chapter. Previously, I mentioned that an average chapter for Seigensou is ~4000 character[in raw] right? after looking at the latest chapter, I realized that average number of character per chapter of Seigensou is actually ~7000 character[once again, IN RAW!!!]. thus it’s around 4 parts.

Now, that I realized it I rather release the chapter with parts counting. Here the list :

1-4 Parts[20 pages] : Normal Chapter, Ex : chapter 58

5-8 Parts[40 pages] : Double chapter, Ex : chapter 59

9-12 Parts [60 pages] : Myth rank chapter, EX : You’ll find it in extra dungeon, maybe

I’ll release CHapter 58 the day after tomorrow 15012017 at 00:01 GMT +8[if my internet didn’t fail me[For god sake, first my cell phone, now my internet connection]]

Maybe your last question is :

You :Hey, what about promised regular chapter if it’s as you say above, isn’t that mean you’re not releasing reguler chapter at 12022017?

Me : Don’t worry guys, since chapter 59 is a double chapter, I’ll release it when the quota reaches $ 40.

 

This is scarier than any horror movies that I ever watch[it’s not like I watch it since I already used to walking right beside graveyard at midnight[03:00] during my childhood, mentally challanging of course]

59

 

4 thoughts on “Letter Of Apology

Leave a Reply

