NFB Chapter 6 [Shinka no Mi…. NAI]

Good Day!

Cnine Here. Looking for hosting site for my translation… Waiting, ONLINE!!!

1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].

2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.

3. Please take a look at our new project

Real Cheat Online

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

Sponsored release

Special Gratitude to my patrons:

Hajime Inazuki

tlinga

iboh

yong jia Q

Andreas S

Devil0wn

Ric Cuautle

Sam W

Steven G

Flam0r

Michael m

Battoth

Erik W

Yelshibayev M K

Christian B

Arkadiusz Sobieraj

Mohammed A

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

NFB

(~’.’)~Chapter 6 [TEXT BLOCK]~(‘.’~)

4 thoughts on “NFB Chapter 6 [Shinka no Mi…. NAI]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.