Spear User 41 [Food Blocker]

Good Day!

Cnine Here. Due to internal problem with nnc, now I’ll be posting the translation in my worpress again. The bad news is that I must update the target for patreon due to economic reason[Don’t worry, it’s not a bad news for my patron]. Looking for hosting site for my translation… Waiting, ONLINE!!!

.

1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].

2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.

4. Please take a look at our new project

Real Cheat Online

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

Sponsored release

Special Gratitude to my patrons:

Hajime Inazuki

tlinga

iboh

yong jia Q

Andreas S

Devil0wn

Ric Cuautle

Sam W

Steven G

Flam0r

Michael m

Battoth

Erik W

Yelshibayev M K

Christian B

Arkadiusz Sobieraj

Mohammed A

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

Spear User

(~’.’)~Chapter 41 [This chapter getting longer and longer]~(‘.’~)

Celia SS Chapter 5 [The End…. Or so It should be]

Good Day!

Cnine Here. Due to internal problem with nnc, now I’ll be posting the translation in my worpress again. The bad news is that I must update the target for patreon due to economic reason[Don’t worry, it’s not a bad news for my patron]. Looking for hosting site for my translation… Waiting, ONLINE!!!

1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].

2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.

4. Please take a look at our new project

Real Cheat Online

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

Sponsored release

Special Gratitude to my patrons:

Hajime Inazuki

tlinga

iboh

yong jia Q

Andreas S

Devil0wn

Ric Cuautle

Sam W

Steven G

Flam0r

Michael m

Battoth

Erik W

Yelshibayev M K

Christian B

Arkadiusz Sobieraj

Mohammed A

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

Seigensou

(~’.’)~Celia SS 5 [Loli….. Sensei]~(‘.’~)

Parasite Chapter 68

Good Day!

Cnine Here. Due to internal problem with nnc, now I’ll be posting the translation in my worpress again. The bad news is that I must update the target for patreon due to economic reason[Don’t worry, it’s not a bad news for my patron]. Looking for hosting site for my translation… Waiting, ONLINE!!!

.

1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].

2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.

4. Please take a look at our new project

Real Cheat Online

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

Sponsored release

Special Gratitude to my patrons:

Hajime Inazuki

tlinga

iboh

yong jia Q

Andreas S

Devil0wn

Ric Cuautle

Sam W

Steven G

Flam0r

Michael m

Battoth

Erik W

Yelshibayev M K

Christian B

Arkadiusz Sobieraj

Mohammed A

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

Parasite

(~’.’)~Chapter 68 [The Power of Goddess…..]~(‘.’~)