4 thoughts on “NFB Chapter 12

  1. I don’t get your Patreon, to the point its actually bugging me that I can’t figure it out. Different chapters in the same series cost different rank amounts. It seems I need to be 50$ for Sen and 30$ for NFB to read all the chapters (chap 89-103? for Sen and from chap 13-33 for NFB), is that how it goes? Or do I only get some many chapters of that per month depending on my rank? I just don’t get it. Also would I be able to be a patron from a month, then stop, and come back later when there’s a backlog? I can barely keep up with my own expenses as a college student so I can’t afford some monthly sub.

    Like

    • $10 will do the work[2 SG, 4 Parasite, 4 NFB, and 4 RCO] and I saved ~20 chapter of NFB for promotion[$30 ]+10 chapter of RCO [$20].
      Or you can wait for November

      Like

      • But the further back it is the more pricey so while it’ll get me 4 NFB won’t it just be the new stuff like 30, 31, 32, 33. Which I wouldn’t be able to enjoy since i’ll have missed 13-29. Honestly the wording throws me for a loop, I’m also sleep deprived and about to crash like a bear in winter so there is that.

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.