NFB Chapter 10 [Her, Behind His Back]

Good Day!

Cnine Here. TO my dear reader and patrons. There’s family matter that I must attending starting from 13-10-2017 until 15-10-2017 around 357 km away from my home[I’m one of the driver] so I might not be able to translate or releasing chapter till at least 17-10-2017 due to fatigue from long journey[by car].

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].
  2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.
  3. RECRUITING PROOFREADER AND EDITOR FOR NFB, THE CURRENT ONE IS MIA[DUE TO RL]. The requirement are able to proofread[made the sentence flowing more smoothly] and editing[since all chapter is short chapter.
  4. Please look forward to our new project

Real Cheat Online

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

Special Gratitude to my patrons:

Hajime Inazuki tlinga iboh yong jia Q Andreas S Devil0wn Ric Cuautle Sam W Steven G Flam0r Michael m Battoth Erik W Yelshibayev M K Christian B Arkadiusz Sobieraj Mohammed A

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

(~’.’)~Chapter 10 [Behind You, Lent!!!]~(‘.’~)