Lv 12 [A-W-A-K-E-N-I-N-G, 3rd POV]

Good Day, Cnine is here, and sorry for the tardiness.  SPONSORED chapter still open. You can dona….. ehm, I mean buy me coffee to hasten the release[currently need money, to be honest(T^T)]. Sponsored chapter will be released 24 hours after the donation reach quota. I Mean, CoFEEEEE, HURAAAAAYY. GIVE COFFEE TO LORD NINTH AND ATTAIN AN ENLIGHTMENT!!!

TL note : The donation during One week after the release of WN chapter will be treated as donation for that WN. OTHERWISE YOU CAN EMAIL ME FOR WHICH WN YOUR DONATION FOR AT : zmunjali[at]gmail[dot]com

Next Week Donation is for DHM , unless you send a notification to my email, anyway Enjoy………

 The Chapter

One thought on “Lv 12 [A-W-A-K-E-N-I-N-G, 3rd POV]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.