AKM Chapter 9

Good Day

Cnine’s Here. it’s holiday everyone[I want a holiday too but Seigensou LN vol 10 coming out].

Check it out, the spoiler picture :

Most satisfying [sample]picture so far

 

 

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

My gratitude for my patrons and Special Gratitude to :

Will be updated later

My gratitude to the Kind Hearted Soul :

 

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :~(‘.’~)

Chapter 9

5 thoughts on “AKM Chapter 9

  1. HAHAHAH, oh my god. That picture of Kouki the 2nd getting bitch punched is something I needed to see. 10/10……

    Welp, hopefully we can read the LN soon….*hint hint nudge nudge wink wink* 😉

    Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.