Seigensou Chapter 106 [+Doodle]

Good Day

Cnine’s Here. My apologize, I promised to create $0patron level in my patreon only to found the fact that I can’t do that. just send e an email or pm me via patreon with $1 patron for access to the rest chapter of NFB[Last translated]

 

 

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

My gratitude for my patrons and Special Gratitude to :

Will be updated later

My gratitude to the Kind Hearted Soul :

 

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :~(‘.’~)

Chapter 116+Doodle Map

8 thoughts on “Seigensou Chapter 106 [+Doodle]

  1. Im trying really really hard to understand why you have to pay $30 on patreon to unlock this chapter that youve already released for free. I have tried to think of every possible thing but i dont understand how paying for more chapters somehow actually ends up with recieving less,

    Like

    • I’ve RL issue in the previous week[it might be settled around mid of april], Now you can enjoy the patron benefit for this month[april]

      Like

  2. I just joined the Patreon site and ended up with the same problem. I think the only way is to post content as patron only and schedule it for public release a day after or something using that check box at the end. I hope my web novel The Red Lands enjoys as much success as your works. Great reads!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.