Seigensou Chapter 93 Part 2/2 [An Offering from Two Kind Soul]

Good Day!

Cnine Here. So it’s already December huh. Anyway, there’s 99% chance that I’ll start translating Seigensou LN in my patreon weekly. So many up and down this year, now I feel like older by 10 years.

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].
  2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.
  3. RECRUITING PROOFREADER AND EDITOR FOR NFB, THE CURRENT ONE IS MIA[DUE TO RL]. The requirement are able to proofread[made the sentence flowing more smoothly] and editing[since all chapter is short chapter.
  4. Please look forward to our new project

Tale of Dark Knight

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

Special Gratitude to the donation from :

Joseph M, Alexandre T

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

Chapter 93 Part 2 [Rio-In-Action]

12 thoughts on “Seigensou Chapter 93 Part 2/2 [An Offering from Two Kind Soul]

          • It is part of a running Japanese joke or superstition that if someone is sneezing then someone is talking about them. And lately my nose has being acting funny and sneeze occasionally when it happens, including today.

            Liked by 1 person

          • Ooh… I see, so you are talking about that sneezing trope… do bleeding nose count as somebody talking about you? Cause it bleeds quite a lot lately.

            Like

          • In anything funny like anime, manga, or LN it is because the male character seen or heard the girl in some form of sexual way. Sort of like the series “Love HIna” the MC kept on getting nose bleeds in situations like that. But have not seen being done so often now days.

            Liked by 1 person

          • Well that trope is really old after all, even older than me I believe~

            I have never had a nosebleed because of echo situation… is that even possible in real life though?

            Liked by 1 person

          • Every now then something of a version of that comes up in anime. I think 1 time in some anime show the MC hit his nose and started bleeding and so one made fun of him saying he think of some thing ecchi.

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.