NFB Chapter 13 [It’s kinda like Evil god mask]

Good Day!

Cnine Here. Should I angry with this long month?.

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].
  2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.
  3. RECRUITING PROOFREADER AND EDITOR FOR NFB, THE CURRENT ONE IS MIA[DUE TO RL]. The requirement are able to proofread[made the sentence flowing more smoothly] and editing[since all chapter is short chapter.
  4. Please look forward to our new project

Real Cheat Online

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

Special Gratitude to my patrons:

Hajime Inazuki tlinga iboh yong jia Q Andreas S Devil0wn Ric Cuautle Sam W Steven G Flam0r Michael m Battoth Erik W Yelshibayev M K Christian B Arkadiusz Sobieraj Mohammed A

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

Chapter 13 [The Metal Mask With Some Kind of Gimmick]

 

Lent and Lorraine

Lent Fayna and His Girlfriend[according to the rumor]

10 thoughts on “NFB Chapter 13 [It’s kinda like Evil god mask]

  1. Yo, are you still translating ‘Seirei Gensouki ~Konna Sekai de Deaeta Kimi ni~’? I hope i’m not being rude by asking, but there hasn’t been an update for a while, and it left off on a really good part, so was just wondering if the next chap was coming soon. Anyways, thanks for the translations!

    Like

      • Yeah, I noticed when I checked the patreon. Was in class when I posted this, so I hadn’t noticed the patreon at the time. Would donate if I had the cash, but I be broke fam. If you don’t mind me asking, can I get an ETA of when the chapters that you need a patreon for will be on the site? Thanks for replying, and hope the RL issues get sorted out soon!

        Like

          • I see. I wonder how I didn’t notice that you had added chapters 86-89 until just now, and how I missed the release schedule+Status of series on the side panel. Swore it wasn’t there when I was on my phone, or maybe I am just blind. ;-;

            Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.