Batch Release Part 1/4

Good Day Cnine is here.Enjoy Holiday Release~(‘.’~)

I asked my editors for their first quota in 2020 which summed to :

may the new year bring you happiness and may you enjoy your favorite stories along with us. Support the translation & editing crew by signing to patreon

Please check out my new projects :

Former General is Undead Knight

Villainess And Stalker

Sword of Gluttony Queen

Jujutsushi wa Yuusha Narenai

Disciple of Immortal

 

More Release of the new projects during New Year Holiday!!!


TL: Cnine ED/PF: Seshat, Imortalzod



My Collection : 1  2  3  4 5  6  8  9  10  11  12 13


Counting on You Beel


Click The Picture For The Shortcut to My Patreon^^

My special gratitude for my patrons.

Without Further ADO, ENJOY ~(‘.’~)

Link to Wordexcerpt Discord Channel

Direct Link

SoGQ Act 1 – 2

FGiUK Act 1 – 2

DoI Act 1 – 2

VaS Chapter 1.2

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.