Seigensou Chapter 110 Part 3

Good Day

Cnine’s Here. Please enjoy the second longest chapter of Seigensou[Next one is the longest one]

NOW ONLY BEHEMOTH WHO HAVE YET TO FINISH THE MIGRATION!!!

 

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].
  2. Please look forward to my new project

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

My gratitude for my patrons and Special Gratitude to :

Will be updated later

My gratitude to the Kind Hearted Soul :

 

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :~(‘.’~)

Chapter 110

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.