Seigensou Chapter 105[The Worries of Young Lady Won’t Reach The Heart of A Flag Breaker]

Good Day

Cnine’s Here. Still mourning NFB and the tyrant who don’t even know the different between LN and WN but so be it, it’s not like that certain person will read this unless it got him more money[now it sound like me].

Look like the original translator of Juzoku Tensei still want to translate his/her series. I just hope that it’ll be released twice a week instead of once every two month. Ha~h.

 

 

 

 

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].
  2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.
  3. Please look forward to our new project

Tale of Dark Knight

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

My gratitude for my patrons and Special Gratitude to :

Will be updated later

My gratitude to the Kind Hearted Soul :

 

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :~(‘.’~)

Chapter 105 [BLABLABLABLA]

One thought on “Seigensou Chapter 105[The Worries of Young Lady Won’t Reach The Heart of A Flag Breaker]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.