Parasite Chapter 86D – 87 [Combo Double is better than triple(Limited for Translator)]

Good Day

Cnine’s Here. Going to start my own website and currently under construction. Will release Seigensou LN once My website fully operating. so I’m looking for anyone who have the epub version for volume 8 and 9[Have volume 9 but, still need to fix it].

 

 

  1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation or Patreon for easier access to the Roxism Vault[Which I assure not filled with panties, blood clotted cloth or, wooden sword].
  2. I request for anyone who have [.txt] file or [.epub] file of Seigensou[LN volume 7++] or Mushoku Tensei[LN volume 4+++], please contact me at my email (zmunjali@gmail.com) since I’m interested for the translation of those title.
  3. Please look forward to our new project

Tale of Dark Knight

Support the translation at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily Blessing for each title.

My gratitude for my patrons and Special Gratitude to :

Will be updated later

My gratitude to the Kind Hearted Soul :

The Legendary Swordsman

TN : Some name is incomplete for the protection of their privacy

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :~(‘.’~)

Chapter 86D

Chapter 87

4 thoughts on “Parasite Chapter 86D – 87 [Combo Double is better than triple(Limited for Translator)]

      • good, and one last thing (excuse my english is not my strong point), i want to ask isf you o some one can oncluid in the page so index with the chapter and novel becasuse is very dificul to me find the chapters of the novel from begening

        Like

  1. keep up the amazing work on the chapters you guys are doing great. Can’t tell you how nice it is to see the site with new chapters to read, this is a very interesting story and i like how different and unique it is.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.