4 thoughts on “Sorrowful time[JUST NOTICE, THE RELEASE WILL BE TONIGHT]

  1. Damn you, I have to sleep! But now… “Well its not like I will be waiting for you or anything… Ba-baka~.”
    PS:That’s what every leecher will say…

    Liked by 2 people

    • What? Does this mean I been leeching wrong all these years?

      WHY DIDN’T ANYONE EVER TELL ME I WAS DOING IT WRONG?
      Do you have any any idea how long I have been leeching and to tell me NOW that I have been doing it wrong all this time?
      Thanks alot jerk for only waiting till the end of my prime leeching years to tell me I been doing it wrong.

      And before I forget since it seems to be a requiremen(thanks again for waiting so long to inform me *sarcasm heavily intended*)
      ā€œWell its not like I will be waiting for you or anythingā€¦ Ba-baka~.ā€

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.