Parasite 59 [When You let Go Off Me From Your Hand]

Good MorningEvening!

Cnine is Here, My apologize for everyone in Patreon that I can only update Spear User today. When I’m in the middle of cultivating my translating to ascend to higher level, I feel a killing intent from behind which is coming from my tsunderewhoalmostturnintoyandere modewife who suddenly asking for a date and then only to found out later that I forgot about her birthday[since I’m running away from the house in that day]. In the end she forced me for a date in nice restaurant and we have a nice date but I let my guard down too much and she basically forced me to wolf down the rest of the meal as a punishmentforforgettingaboutherbirthdayproof proof of my love[?] which then let us to come home pretty late and I’m too full to do the translation.

Please read at Novels n Chill to support me and the editors-san:

1. How to Support your translator and editor : Donation, read in Novels n Chill. And Donation For Flash DrawRelease.

2.For Trojan prablem
http://forum.novelupdates.com/threads/novels-chill-problem-alert.36371/

3. Nozomanu Fushi No Boukensha got a page in NU, But it’ll go to around 2 month hiatus to gather the EXP and then evolved to higher novel[T^T]. It’ll be followed by consecutive release after hiatus, so fear not to wait and no stealing this project.

4. Support me at Patreon. Other benefit are Daily updates.

5. This Act marked the true beginning of Souji saga in Spear User, the story will get better and longer starting from this act…….. Maybe.

PLEASE GRANT DONATIONCULTIVATION RESOURCE FOR THIS POOR ROGUE CULTIVATORTRANSLATOR

Seigensou :

$10/$40[0]

This Chapter Brought to you BY :

Normal release

Thank You Very Much!!!

Without Further ADO , ENjoy :

Chapter 59 – Just Kill That Idiot Already

Leave a Reply

