One Year

It’s been a year since Roxism take it’s first flight. during this one year never I dream that translating is actually something that I , enjoy more than RL-job. Now it’s already one year old[or almost, whatever it is, Let’s just take it as ONE YEAR OLD]. When I opened Roxism one year ago, never in my wildest dream I know that my wedding is EXACTLY one year later[at least in the same month], maybe the secret of marriage is to open your own translation blog lol.

Let see, For celebration of One year of Roxism[and my marriage] I will release[PLEASE FORGIVE MY SELFISHNESS, EDITOR-san] :

-Chapter 25 of Bocchi

-Chapter 24 of Seigenso

-Lv4 of DHM

Enjoy!!!

7 thoughts on “One Year

Leave a Reply

